Contact Us
Division Address Phone and Fax
Corporate Offices P.O. Box D
South Paris, Maine 04281
pfu@parisfarmersunion.net
207-743-8976
Fax: 207-743-8564
Retail Division 1435 Main Street
Oxford, ME  04270 
207-743-8976 Ext. 206
Fax: 207-743-8564
Wholesale Division 1435 Main Street
Oxford, ME  04270 
207-743-8976 Ext. 208 or 202
Fax: 207-743-8564
Toll Free: 800-639-3603
Municipal Division 1435 Main Street
Oxford, ME  04270
207-743-8976 Ext. 218
Fax: 207-743-8564
Toll Free: 800-639-3603
Farm Sales & Service Division
Main Office
1435 Main Street
Oxford, ME  04270
Mailing Address:
PO Box D South Paris ME 04281
207-743-8976 Ext. 215 or 216 
Fax: 207-743-8564
Toll Free: 800-639-3603
Farm Sales & Service Division Northern
Milking Equipment
12 Progress Park
Newport, Maine 04953
207-368-4074
Retail Stores  Address Phone
Bridgton
Store Hours Mon-Fri 7:30-6pm
                       Sat 7:30 - 4pm
                       Sun 8:30-3pm

13 Sandy Creek Road
Bridgton, Maine 04009
bridgton@parisfarmersunion.net
207-647-2383
Fax: 207-647-5306
Jay
Store Hours Mon-Fri 7:30-6pm
                       Sat 7:30 - 4pm
                       Sun 8:30-3pm
230 Main Street
Jay, Maine 04239
jay@parisfarmersunion.net
207-897-3333
Fax: 207-897-9246
Lewiston
Store Hours Mon-Fri 7:30-6pm
                       Sat 7:30 - 4pm
                       Sun 8:30-3pm
671 Main Street
Lewiston, ME 04240
lewiston@parisfarmersunion.net
783-1366
Fax: 783-1990
Newport
Store Hours Mon-Fri 7:30-6pm
                       Sat 7:30 - 4pm
                       Sun 8:30-3pm
12 Progress Park South
Newport, Maine 04953
newport@parisfarmersunion.net
207-368-4329
Fax: 207-368-5987
Portland
Store Hours Mon-Fri 7:30-6pm
                       Sat 7:30 - 4pm
                       Sun 8:30-3pm
64 Auburn Street
Portland, Maine 04103
portland@parisfarmersunion.net
207-797-3151
Fax: 207-797-3152
South Paris
Store Hours Mon-Fri 7:30-6pm
                       Sat 7:30 - 4pm
                       Sun 8:30-3pm
227 Main Street
South Paris, Maine 04281
paris@parisfarmersunion.net
207-743-8960
Fax: 207-743-1615
Turner
Store Hours Mon-Fri 7:30-6pm
                       Sat 7:30 - 4pm
                       Sun 8:30-3pm
299 Auburn Road 
Turner, ME 04282
turner@parisfarmersunion.net
207-225-2525
Fax:  207-225-2199
Winthrop
Store Hours Mon-Fri 7:30-6pm
                       Sat 7:30 - 4pm
                       Sun 8:30-3pm
83 Royal Street
Winthrop, Maine 04364
winthrop@parisfarmersunion.net
207-377-2614
Fax: 207-377-2614
North Conway, NH
Store Hours Mon-Fri 7:30-6pm
                       Sat 7:30 - 4pm
                       Sun 8:30-3pm
Route 302 Redstone
North Conway, NH 03860
conway@parisfarmersunion.net
603-356-5669
Fax: 603-356-5669
Middlebury, VT
Store Hours Mon-Fri 7:30-6pm
                       Sat 7:30 - 4pm
                       Sun 8:30-3pm
1438 Route 7 South
Middlebury, Vermont 05753
middlebury@parisfarmersunion.net
802-388-3139
Fax: 802-388-2763